Track Listing

We try to keep a complete Micro Sprint Track Listing here on Maximum Dirt. Feel free to contact us to let us know about any tracks or series we have omitted or that are no longer running. Please include the track name, state and their website. We appreciate the help in keeping this list updated.

Series
ACMS – http://www.acmsseries.com/
Black Hills Mini Sprint Tour – http://www.badlandsminisprint.com/
Florida Mini Sprint Action – http://www.flminisprints.com
Lonestar 600 – http://lonestar600s.myracepass.com/
Miniakota Micros – http://www.miniakotamicros.com/
NOW 600 – http://www.now600series.com/
NY6A – http://www.ny6atour.com/
Powri – http://www.powri.com
Rumble Series – http://www.rumbleseries.com
Tulsa Shootout – http://www.tulsashootout.com
U6SA – http://www.microracing.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?63-U6SA
USCS – http://www.uscsracing.com

Alabama
East Alabama Motor Speedway – http://www.eamsdirt.com/
Talledega Short Track – http://www.talladegashorttrack.com/

Arizona

Arkansas
Crowley’s Ridge Raceway – http://www.crraceway.com
I-30 Speedway – http://www.i-30speedway.com
Plumerville Super Speedway – http://www.plumervillesuperspeedway.com
Riverside International Speedway – http://www.riversideinternationalspeedway.com

California
Delta Speedway – http://www.deltaspeedwaystockton.com/
Dixon Speedway – http://www.dixonspeedway.net/
Keller Auto Raceway @ Plaza Park – http://www.plazaparkraceway.com/
Lemoore Raceway – http://www.ke-promotions.com/

Colorado
Fairgrounds Speedway – Facebook
I 76 Speedway – http://www.i-76speedway.com/

Connecticut

Delaware
Airport Speedway – http://www.airportspeedway.com/

Florida
All-Tech Raceway – http://alltechraceway.com/
Bubba’s Raceway Park – http://www.bubbaracewaypark.com/
East Bay Raceway Park – http://www.eastbayracewaypark.com/
Hendry County Motorsports Park – http://www.hendryracing.com/
Marion County Speedway – http://www.marioncountyspeedway.com
Putnam County Speedway – http://www.putnamcountyspeedway.com/

Georgia
Dixie Speedway – http://www.dixiespeedway.com/
Lavonia Speedway – http://www.lavoniaspeedway.net/
Needmore Speedway – http://www.needmorespeedway.org/
Senoia Raceway – http://www.senoiaraceway.com/

Idaho

Illinois
Belle Claire Speedway – http://www.belleclairspeedway.com/
Champaign County Speedway –
Coles County Speedway – http://www.ccmmra.net/
Duquoin Indoors –
Fayette County Speedway – http://www.fayettecospeedway.com/
Highland Speedway – http://www.highlandspeedway.com/
Jacksonville Speedway – http://www.jacksonvillespeedway.com
Lincoln Speedway – http://www.lincolnspeedwayil.com
Macon Speedway – http://www.maconracing.com/
Quincy Raceways – http://www.quincyraceways.com
Southern Illinois Raceway – http://www.southernillinoisraceway.org/

Indiana
Baer Field Speedway – https://www.baerfieldmotorpark.com/
Gas City Speedway – http://www.gascityi69speedway.com/
Kokomo Speedway – http://www.kokomospeedway.net
Kosciusko County Fairground – See forums for news on future races
Circus City Speedway – https://www.facebook.com/CircusCitySpeedway/
Plymouth Speedway – http://www.plymouthspeedway.net
US 24 Speedway – http://www.us24speedway.net

Iowa
Brooklyn Raceway – http://www.brooklynraceway.org/
Clarke County Speedway – Facebook
English Creek Speedway – http://www.englishcreekspeedway.com/
Stuart International Speedway – http://www.stuartspeedway.net/
Warren County Speedway – http://www.dsnracingpromotions.com/

Kansas
Airport Raceway – http://www.airport-raceway.com/
Atchison County Raceway – http://www.acraceway.com/

Kentucky
Paducah International Raceway – http://www.paducahracing.com

Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts

Michigan
Butler Speedway – http://www.butlerspeedway.net/
I-96 Speedway – http://www.i96speedway.com/
Jackson Speedway – http://www.jacksonspeedway.net/

Minnesota

Mississippi
Magnolia Motor Speedway – http://www.magnoliadirt.com
North Mississippi Motor Park Speedway – Facebook page

Missouri
Doe Run Raceway – http://www.doerunraceway.com
Poplar Bluff Speedway – Facebook
St. Francois County Raceway – http://www.sfcraceway.com
Sweet Springs Motor Complex – http://www.sweetspringsraceway.com

Montana

Nebraska
KAM Raceway – http://www.kamraceway.com/

Nevada
New Hampshire

New Jersey
Bridgeport Speedway – http://www.bpspeedway.com/
New Egypt Speedway – http://www.newegyptspeedway.net/

New Mexico
Aztec Speedway – http://www.aztecspeedway.com/
Kart Kanyon Speedway – http://www.kartkanyon.com/

New York
Brewerton Speedway – http://www.brewertonspeedway.com/index.php
Five Mile Point Speedway – http://www.5milepointspeedway.com/
Freedom Motorsports Park – http://www.freedommotorsportspark.com/
Genesse Speedway – http://www.genesee-speedway.com/
Limerock Speedway – http://www.limerockspeedway.com/
Paradise Speedway – http://www.paradisespeedway.net/
Skyline Raceway Park – http://www.skylineracewayny.com/
Thunder Mountain – http://www.thundermtnspeedway.com/
Weedsport Speedway – https://www.weedsportspeedway.com/

North Carolina
Carolina Speedway – http://www.carolinaspeedway.net/
Fayetteville Motor Speedway – http://www.fayettevillemotorspeedway.com/
Millbridge Speedway – http://www.millbridgespeedway.com/

North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Creek County Speedway – http://www.creekcountyspeedway.co/
I44 Riverside Speedway – http://www.i44riversidespeedway.com/
Lawton Speedway – http://www.lawtonspeedway.com/
Port City Raceway – http://www.portcityracin.com/
Tulsa Shootout – http://www.tulsashootout.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania
Action Track USA – http://www.actiontrackusa.com/
Clyde Martin Memorial Speedway (Lanco) – http://www.clydemartinspeedway.com/
Greenwood Valley Action Tracks – http://www.greenwoodvalleyactiontracks.com/
Hamlin Speedway – http://www.hamlinspeed.com/
Linda’s Speedway – http://www.lindasspeedway.com/
Path Valley Speedway – http://www.pathvalley.com/
Penn Can Speedway – http://www.penncan.com/
Shellhammer Speedway – http://www.shellhammerspeedway.com/index.htm
Trail-Way Speedway – https://www.trail-wayspeedway.com/

Rhode Island

South Carolina
Cherokee Speedway – http://www.cherokeespeedwaysc.com/
Laurens’ Speedway – http://www.laurensspeedway.com/
Travelers Rest Speedway – http://www.trspeedwaysc.com/tr/

South Dakota
Badlands Motor Speedway – http://www.badlandsmotorspeedway.com/
Raceway Park –

Tennessee
Clarksville Speedway – http://www.clarksvillespeedway.com
I-75 Speedway – http://www.i75raceway.com/
Smokey Mtn Speedway – http://www.smokymountainspeedway.com/
Tennessee National Raceway – http://www.racetn.com
Thunderhill Raceway – http://www.thunderhillracewaypark.com

Texas
281 Speedway – http://www.281speedway.com/
Cactus Speedway – Facebook
Gator Motorplex – http://www.gatormotorplex.net/
Golden Triangle Raceway Park – http://www.gtrpbmt.com/
Gulf Coast Speedway – http://www.gulfcoastspeedway.com/
Heart O’ Texas Speedway – http://www.heartotexasspeedway.com/
Red River Speedway – http://www.rrspeedway.com/
RPM Speedway – http://www.rpmspeedway.net/
Superbowl Speedway – http://www.superbowlspeedway.com/
Tri State Speedway – http://www.tri-statekarting.com/

Utah
Vermont
Virginia

Washington
Deming Speedway – http://www.demingspeedway.com/

West Virginia
Wisconsin

Wyoming
Gillette Thunder Speedway – http://www.gillettespeedway.com/
Newcastle –