Updated track lists!

Tracks may post their season schedules here.


Updated track lists!

Postby C&R Racing » Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:02 pm

I am looking to update the track lists on the main homepage here on Maximumdirt. I am going to post this list here, and see what tracks are still running and what are closed. Feel free to respond with your state and which tracks run micros, weekly or just once a year. Leave their website as well please.

Series
ACMS- http://www.acmsseries.com/
Black Hills Mini Sprint Tour- http://www.badlandsminisprint.com/
Florida Mini Sprint Action- http://www.flminisprints.com
Lonestar 600- http://lonestar600s.myracepass.com/
Miniakota Micros- http://www.miniakotamicros.com/
NOW 600- http://www.now600series.com/
NY6A- http://www.ny6atour.com/
Powri- http://www.powri.com
Rumble Series- http://www.rumbleseries.com
Tulsa Shootout- http://www.tulsashootout.com
U6SA-http://www.microracing.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?63-U6SA
USCS- http://www.uscsracing.com


Alabama
East Alabama Motor Speedway- http://www.eamsdirt.com/
Talledega Short Track- http://www.talladegashorttrack.com/

Arizona

Arkansas
Crowley's Ridge Raceway - http://www.crraceway.com
I-30 Speedway - http://www.i-30speedway.com
Plumerville Super Speedway - http://www.plumervillesuperspeedway.com
Riverside International Speedway - http://www.riversideinternationalspeedway.com

California
Delta Speedway- http://deltaspeedwaystockton.com/
Dixon Speedway- http://www.dixonspeedway.net/
Keller Auto Raceway @ Plaza Park- http://www.plazaparkraceway.com/
Lemoore Raceway- http://www.ke-promotions.com/

Colorado
Fairgrounds Speedway- Facebook
I 76 Speedway- http://www.i-76speedway.com/

Connecticut

Delaware
Airport Speedway- http://www.airportspeedway.com/

Florida
All-Tech Raceway- http://alltechraceway.com/
Bubba's Raceway Park- http://www.bubbaracewaypark.com/
East Bay Raceway Park- http://eastbayracewaypark.com/
Hendry County Motorsports Park- http://hendryracing.com/
Marion County Speedway- http://www.marioncountryspeedway.com
Putnam County Speedway- http://www.putnamcountyspeedway.com/

Georgia
Dixie Speedway- http://www.dixiespeedway.com/
Lavonia Speedway- http://www.lavoniaspeedway.net/
Needmore Speedway- http://www.needmorespeedway.org/
Senoia Raceway- http://senoiaraceway.com/

Idaho

Illinois
Belle Claire Speedway- http://www.belleclairspeedway.com/
Champaign County Speedway-
Coles County Speedway- http://www.ccmmra.net/
Duquoin Indoors-
Fayette County Speedway- http://www.fayettecospeedway.com/
Highland Speedway- http://highlandspeedway.com/
Jacksonville Speedway - http://www.jacksonvillespeedway.com
Lincoln Speedway - http://www.lincolnspeedwayil.com
Macon Speedway- http://www.maconracing.com/
Quincy Raceways - http://www.quincyraceways.com
Southern Illinois Raceway- http://www.southernillinoisraceway.org/

Indiana
Baer Field Speedway- https://baerfieldmotorpark.com/
Gas City Speedway- http://www.gascityi69speedway.com/
Kokomo Speedway- http://www.kokomospeedway.net
Kosciusko County Fairground- http://www.kcfair.com/events/2016/roy-bradbury-classic
Miami County Speedway- http://www.miamicountyspeedway.com
Plymouth Speedway- http://www.plymouthspeedway.net
US 24 Speedway= http://www.us24speedway.net

Iowa
Brooklyn Raceway- http://www.brooklynraceway.org/
Clarke County Speedway- Facebook
English Creek Speedway- http://www.englishcreekspeedway.com/
Stuart International Speedway- http://www.stuartspeedway.net/
Warren County Speedway- http://dsnracingpromotions.com/

Kansas
Airport Raceway- http://www.airport-raceway.com/
Atchison County Raceway- http://www.acraceway.com/

Kentucky
Paducah International Raceway - http://www.paducahracing.com

Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts

Michigan
Butler Speedway- http://butlerspeedway.net/
I-96 Speedway- http://i96speedway.com/
Jackson Speedway- http://www.jacksonspeedway.net/

Minnesota

Mississippi
Magnolia Motor Speedway - http://www.magnoliadirt.com
North Mississippi Motor Park Speedway - Facebook page

Missouri
Doe Run Raceway - http://www.doerunraceway.com
Poplar Bluff Speedway- Facebook
St. Francois County Raceway - http://www.sfcraceway.com
Sweet Springs Motor Complex- http://www.sweetspringsraceway.com

Montana

Nebraska
KAM Raceway- http://kamraceway.com/

Nevada
New Hampshire

New Jersey
Bridgeport Speedway- http://www.bpspeedway.com/
New Egypt Speedway- http://www.newegyptspeedway.net/

New Mexico
Aztec Speedway- http://www.aztecspeedway.com/
Kart Kanyon Speedway- http://www.kartkanyon.com/

New York
Brewerton Speedway- http://www.brewertonspeedway.com/index.php
Five Mile Point Speedway- http://www.5milepointspeedway.com/
Freedom Motorsports Park- http://www.freedommotorsportspark.com/
Genesse Speedway- http://genesee-speedway.com/
Limerock Speedway- http://www.limerockspeedway.com/
Paradise Speedway- http://www.paradisespeedway.net/
Skyline Raceway Park- http://www.skylineracewayny.com/
Thunder Mountain- http://thundermtnspeedway.com/
Weedsport Speedway- https://weedsportspeedway.com/

North Carolina
Carolina Speedway- http://carolinaspeedway.net/
Fayetteville Motor Speedway- http://www.fayettevillemotorspeedway.com/
Millbridge Speedway- http://millbridgespeedway.com/

North Dakota
Ohio

Oklahoma
Creek County Speedway- http://www.creekcountyspeedway.co/
I44 Riverside Speedway- http://i44riversidespeedway.com/
Lawton Speedway- http://www.lawtonspeedway.com/
Port City Raceway- http://www.portcityracin.com/
Tulsa Shootout- http://www.tulsashootout.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania
Action Track USA- http://actiontrackusa.com/
Clyde Martin Memorial Speedway (Lanco)- http://www.lancomicrosprint.com/
Greenwood Valley Action Tracks- http://www.greenwoodvalleyactiontracks.com/
Hamlin Speedway- http://www.hamlinspeed.com/
Linda's Speedway- http://www.lindasspeedway.com/
Path Valley Speedway- http://www.pathvalley.com/
Penn Can Speedway- http://www.penncan.com/
Shellhammer Speedway- http://www.shellhammerspeedway.com/index.htm
Trail-Way Speedway- https://www.trail-wayspeedway.com/

Rhode Island

South Carolina
Cherokee Speedway- http://www.cherokeespeedwaysc.com/
Laurens' Speedway- http://www.laurensspeedway.com/
Travelers Rest Speedway- http://www.trspeedwaysc.com/tr/

South Dakota
Badlands Motor Speedway- http://www.badlandsmotorspeedway.com/
Raceway Park-

Tennessee
Clarksville Speedway - http://www.clarksvillespeedway.com
I-75 Speedway- http://i75raceway.com/
Smokey Mtn Speedway- http://www.smokymountainspeedway.com/
Tennessee National Raceway - http://www.racetn.com
Thunderhill Raceway - http://www.thunderhillracewaypark.com

Texas
281 Speedway- http://www.281speedway.com/
Cactus Speedway- Facebook
Gator Motorplex- http://gatormotorplex.net/
Golden Triangle Raceway Park- http://gtrpbmt.com/
Gulf Coast Speedway- http://gulfcoastspeedway.com/
Heart O' Texas Speedway- http://www.heartotexspeedway.com/
Red River Speedway- http://www.rrspeedway.com/
RPM Speedway- http://rpmspeedway.net/
Superbowl Speedway- http://www.superbowlspeedway.com/
Tri State Speedway- http://www.tri-statekarting.com/

Utah
Vermont
Virginia

Washington
Deming Speedway- http://www.demingspeedway.com/

West Virginia
Wisconsin

Wyoming
Gillette Thunder Speedway- http://www.gillettespeedway.com/
Newcastle-
Blane Culp #34
http://www.BlaneCulp.com
Easy Kleen
Hinchman Racewear
Momentum Suspensions
Ryman Designs
06, 07, 08, 10, 11, 12, and 13 MaximumDirt.com Fantasy Racing Champ
Super Fun Guy to Hang Out With
User avatar
C&R Racing
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1696
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2005 6:20 pm
Location: Columbia City, IN

Re: Updated track lists!

Postby Lucky13 » Thu Dec 17, 2015 11:50 pm

Michigan Traveling Series
Hiram Lightning Sprints
http://www.hiramslightningsprints.org
2013 Runaway Chassis
2008 Suzuki GSX-R 600
Hyper Ram Injection with Bazzaz Autotune
User avatar
Lucky13
Points Runner Up
Points Runner Up
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 1:47 pm
Location: Grass Lake, Michigan

Re: Updated track lists!

Postby C&R Racing » Fri Dec 18, 2015 10:01 am

Is that series for our cars?
Blane Culp #34
http://www.BlaneCulp.com
Easy Kleen
Hinchman Racewear
Momentum Suspensions
Ryman Designs
06, 07, 08, 10, 11, 12, and 13 MaximumDirt.com Fantasy Racing Champ
Super Fun Guy to Hang Out With
User avatar
C&R Racing
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1696
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2005 6:20 pm
Location: Columbia City, IN

Re: Updated track lists!

Postby racer93 » Fri Dec 18, 2015 12:02 pm

series
uscs racing - www.uscsracing.com

Arkansas
Riverside International Speedway - www.riversideinternationalspeedway.com 2/3 times a month
I-30 Speedway - www.i-30speedway.com - almost weekly
Plumerville Super Speedway - www.plumervillesuperspeedway.com - couple times a month (questionable for this year)
Crowley's Ridge Raceway - www.crraceway.com - under uscs except for 2015

Tennessee

Clarksville Speedway - www.clarksvillespeedway.com - weekly
Tennessee National Raceway - www.racetn.com - under uscs
Thunderhill Raceway - www.thunderhillracewaypark.com - under uscs

Mississippi

North Mississippi Motor Park Speedway - Facebook page - under uscs and an occasional track stand alone race
Magnolia Motor Speedway - www.magnoliadirt.com - under uscs

Missouri

Doe Run Raceway - www.doerunraceway.com - weekly
St. Francois County Raceway - www.sfcraceway.com - under Powri and an occasional track stand alone race

Illinois

Jacksonville Speedway - www.jacksonvillespeedway.com - under Powri
Quincy Raceways - www.quincyraceways.com - under Powri
Lincoln Speedway - www.lincolnspeedwayil.com - under Powri

Kentucky

Paducah International Raceway - www.paducahracing.com - jr sprints weekly
racer93
Feature Winner
Feature Winner
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2007 4:19 pm

Re: Updated track lists!

Postby C&R Racing » Fri Dec 18, 2015 12:44 pm

Thank you!
Blane Culp #34
http://www.BlaneCulp.com
Easy Kleen
Hinchman Racewear
Momentum Suspensions
Ryman Designs
06, 07, 08, 10, 11, 12, and 13 MaximumDirt.com Fantasy Racing Champ
Super Fun Guy to Hang Out With
User avatar
C&R Racing
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1696
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2005 6:20 pm
Location: Columbia City, IN

Re: Updated track lists!

Postby Lucky13 » Wed Jan 20, 2016 1:56 pm

Its mostly 1000cc uprights but they allow sidewinders to race with them.
2013 Runaway Chassis
2008 Suzuki GSX-R 600
Hyper Ram Injection with Bazzaz Autotune
User avatar
Lucky13
Points Runner Up
Points Runner Up
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2009 1:47 pm
Location: Grass Lake, Michigan

Re: Updated track lists!

Postby rstar00 » Wed Apr 13, 2016 4:39 pm

Kosciusk County Fairgrounds ( Warsaw IN ) posted this

The KCCF Board would like to thank you for your overwhelming support!! Without you this would not be possible!
To answer some of the more common questions:
1. We will be running, as of now, 600 micro (winged and non-winged) and junior sprints
2. We will be running on friday nights.
More infomation will follow.
rstar00
Rookie
Rookie
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2010 10:24 pm
Location: The Great State of Indiana

Re: Updated track lists!

Postby C&R Racing » Fri May 27, 2016 1:39 pm

Added a lot of tracks and links to this page. Check your area and the states that you run it to make sure that the tracks that you run on are on this list.


Last bumped by C&R Racing on Fri May 27, 2016 1:39 pm.
Blane Culp #34
http://www.BlaneCulp.com
Easy Kleen
Hinchman Racewear
Momentum Suspensions
Ryman Designs
06, 07, 08, 10, 11, 12, and 13 MaximumDirt.com Fantasy Racing Champ
Super Fun Guy to Hang Out With
User avatar
C&R Racing
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 1696
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2005 6:20 pm
Location: Columbia City, IN


Return to Track Schedules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest